Administration

Principal

Annette Fiorentino afiorentino@bronxlatin.com 426

High School Lead Teacher

Molly Brigham mbrigham@bronxlatin.com  431

Middle School Lead Teacher

Anna Nelson anelson@bronxlatin.com  402C

Dean

Eric Ponce eponce@bronxlatin.com 413

Guidance Counselors

Cynthia Klebon cklebon@bronxlatin.com 405
Sarah Tierney stierney@bronxlatin.com 429