Administration

Principal

Annette Fiorentino afiorentino@bronxlatin.com 426

School Lead Teacher

Anna Nelson anelson@bronxlatin.com  339

Dean

Eric Ponce eponce@bronxlatin.com 413

Guidance Counselors

 Middle School Cynthia Klebon cklebon@bronxlatin.com 405
 High School Sarah Tierney stierney@bronxlatin.com 429
 High School Milagros Cota mcota@bronxlatin.com 429