Administration

Principal

Annette Fiorentino afiorentino@bronxlatin.com 426

Assistant Principals

Middle School Anna Nelson anelson@bronxlatin.com  406
High School Panayiota Cubero pcubero@bronxlatin.com  426

Dean of Academics

Diane Yacenda dyacenda@bronxlatin.com  426

Dean of Students

Eric Ponce eponce@bronxlatin.com 415

Guidance Counselors

 Middle School Sarah Tierney (6 – 8th) stierney@bronxlatin.com 405
 High School Cynthia Klebon (9th – 10th)

 

Grace Haggerty (11th – 12th)

cklebon@bronxlatin.com

 

ghaggerty@bronxlatin.com

429

 

429

chancellor farina