Teachers

 

Dept

Teachers

Email

Room

English

6th Jared Wood (ELA/ENL)  jwood@bronxlatin.com

421A

7th Adelia Gibson agibson@bronxlatin.com

422B

8th Rosilis Pelletier rpelletier@bronxlatin.com

402B

9th Shareen Silva ssilva@bronxlatin.com

430

11th/12th Franchesca Ho Sang fhosang@bronxlatin.com

342

10th/11th/12th Anthony Chin Kee Hee achinkeehee@bronxlatin.com 

342

ESL

MS Taina Benjamin tbenjamin@bronxlatin.com

402B

MS Jared Wood jwood@bronxlatin.com

421A

MS Amanda Rinzel arinzel@bronxlatin.com

421A

HS Matthew Deleo mdeleo@bronxlatin.com

341

HS Amy Hu ahu@bronxlatin.com

341

HS Nancy Lu nlu@bronxlatin.com

341

Mathematics

6th Candace Trencher ctrencher@bronxlatin.com

420A

7th Tahira Long-Grandison tGrandison@bronxlatin.com

422A

8th Elida Zapata ezapata@bronxlatin.com

402C

9th/10th Stephanie Schwartz sschwartz@bronxlatin.com

432

9th-12th Sreeti Chowdhury-Ghita schowdhuryghita@bronxlatin.com

343

10th- 12th John Koo jkoo@bronxlatin.com

344

10th- 12th Haydee Jimenez hjimenez@bronxlatin.com

344

Music

6/7/8th Andrea Richardson arichardson@bronxlatin.com

438

10/11/12th Laurence Graber lgraber@bronxlatin.com

424B

Physical Education

 6 – 12th Brian Harrington bharrington@bronxlatin.com

Gym

Science

6th Romeo Agyeman ragyeman@bronxlatin.com

420B

6th/10th/11th Lewis Jones ljones@bronxlatin.com

420B

8th/9th Lindsay Crotta lcrotta@bronxlatin.com

402A

9th/10th/12th Leigh Hope Wood lwood@bronxlatin.com

427

9th/10th/11th/12th Aida Rosenbaum arosenbaum@bronxlatin.com

345

10th/11th/12th Bonny Sahouin bsahouin@bronxlatin.com

425

Social Studies

6th Ruben Tineo rtineo@bronxlatin.com

421B

7th/8th Christina Maldonado cmaldonado@bronxlatin.com

422C

10th/12th Jatera Simmons jsimmons@bronxlatin.com

431

9th/12th Christopher Herries cherries@bronxlatin.com

431

11th Diane Yacenda and Matt Deleo dyacenda@bronxlatin.com and mdeleo@bronxlatin.com

422A

Spanish

9th/10th Nellys Cruz-Innabi ninnabi@bronxlatin.com

428

7th/8th and 11th/12th Vana Gonzalez vgonzalez@bronxlatin.com

428

Special Education

6/7/8 ELA Saul Vasquez-Pichardo spichardo@bronxlatin.com

402D

6/7/8 Science/ SS Susan Diaz sdiaz@bronxlatin.com

402E

7th – 10th Math Sheldon Stewart sstewart@bronxlatin.com

432

MS ICT Math/Sci Joseph Blakely  jblakely@bronxlatin.com

413

MS ICT ELA/SS Jaznelle Alston  jalston@bronxlatin.com

422B

6 – 8th Writing Keith Mueller  kmueller@bronxlatin.com

339

HS Social Studies Ariel Nickens anickens@bronxlatin.com

422A

 HS Science Kayla Desmond kdesmond@bronxlatin.com

425

HS English Abagail Maier amaier@bronxlatin.com

430

HS Math Sohee Shin sshin@bronxlatin.com

432

 Special Education Coordinator Joseph Blakely jblakely@bronxlatin.com

413

Technology/Art

MS Technology Janise Rivera Manzanet jriveramanzanet@bronxlatin.com

413

HS Art John Riveaux jriveaux@bronxlatin.com

424A

Director of College Counseling (CBI)

11th/12th Katy Nowiszewski knowiszewski@bronxlatin.com

340

High School Guidance

9th and 10th Grade Sarah Tierney stierney@bronxlatin.com

429

11th and 12th Grade Grace Haggerty ghaggerty@bronxlatin.com

429

 

Middle School Guidance

6 – 8th Cynthia Klebon cklebon@bronxlatin.com

405

8th Sarah Tierney stierney@bronxlatin.com

420