Teachers

Dept

Teachers

Email

Room

English

6th Catherine Johnson cjohnson@bronxlatin.com

421A

7th Erica Manguilis emangulis@bronxlatin.com

422B

8th David Milo dmilo@bronxlatin.com

402B

9th/12th Stephanie Darrow sdarrow@bronxlatin.com

430

11th/12th Franchesca Ho Sang fhosang@bronxlatin.com

342

10th John Woodburn jwoodburn@bronxlatin.com

430

ESL

MS Anna Lepore alepore@bronxlatin.com

418

MS Bruno Borges bborges@bronxlatin.com

416

HS Matthew Deleo mdeleo@bronxlatin.com

341

HS Sante Mastriana smastriana@bronxlatin.com

341

Mathematics

6th Candace Trencher ctrencher@bronxlatin.com

420A

7th Tihara Long-Grandison tlong@bronxlatin.com

422A

8th Philip Davies pdavies@bronxlatin.com

402C

9th Sonia Tharathattel stharathattel@bronxlatin.com

432

10th Caitlin McCaffrey cmccaffrey@bronxlatin.com

343

11th/ 12th Megha Singh msingh@bronxlatin.com

344

Music

6/7/10th Andrea Richardson arichardson@bronxlatin.com

438

8/9/11/12th Laurence Graber lgraber@bronxlatin.com

424B

Physical Education

 6 – 12th Brian Harrington bharrington@bronxlatin.com

Gym

Science

6th/7th Lindsay Crotta lcrotta@bronxlatin.com

420B

8th/11th Leigh Hope Wood lwood@bronxlatin.com

402A

7th/12th Robert Peeples rpeeples@bronxlatin.com

422A

9th/10th Marina Webb mwebb@bronxlatin.com

427

10th/11th Ashley Almonte aalmonte@bronxlatin.com

425

Social Studies

6th/7th Sean Clark sclark@bronxlatin.com

421B

7th/8th Christina Maldonado cmaldonado@bronxlatin.com

422C

9th/10th Katarina Roman kroman@bronxlatin.com

431

10th/11th Jatera Simmons jsimmons@bronxlatin.com

345

12th Anna Nelson anelson@bronxlatin.com

431

Spanish

9th/10th Nellys Cruz-Innabi ninnabi@bronxlatin.com

428

11th/12th Melissa Colón mcolon@bronxlatin.com

422A

Special Education

6/7/8 Science/ SS Susan Diaz sdiaz@bronxlatin.com

402E

6/7/8 Math Ewelina Tarnowka etarnowka@bronxlatin.com

402D

6/7/8 ELA Kiara Peeples kpeeples@bronxlatin.com

340

HS Social Studies Karla Garcia kgarcia3@bronxlatin.com

431

 HS Science Anna Polkowski apolkowski@bronxlatin.com

341

HS English Grace Loughney gloughney@bronxlatin.com

341

HS Math Melissa Clarke mclarke@bronxlatin.com

414

 MS/ HS SETSS Lynneve Nash lnash@bronxlatin.com

415

Technology/Art

MS Technology Michael Comerford mcomerford@bronxlatin.com

422C

HS Art John Riveaux jriveaux@bronxlatin.com

424A

Director of College Counsuling (CBI)

11th/12th Jessica Sabia jsabia@bronxlatin.com

339