Teachers

Dept

Teachers

Email

Room

English

6th Melissa Baj mbaj@bronxlatin.com

421A

7th Erica Manguilis emangulis@bronxlatin.com

422B

8th Jason Horton jhorton@bronxlatin.com

402B

9th/12th Stephanie Darrow sdarrow@bronxlatin.com

430

10th Franchesca Ho Sang fhosang@bronxlatin.com

342

11th/ College Adviser Danielle Ramsundar dramsundar@bronxlatin.com

339

ESL

MS Anna Lepore alepore@bronxlatin.com

418

HS Megan Carey mcarey@bronxlatin.com

416

Mathematics

6th Candace Trencher ctrencher@bronxlatin.com

420A

7th Zachary Kellman zkellman@bronxlatin.com

422A

8th/ MS Teacher Leader Anna Nelson anelson@bronxlatin.com

402C

9th Sonia Tharathattel stharathattel@bronxlatin.com

432

10th Caitlin McCaffrey cmccaffrey@bronxlatin.com

343

11th/ 12th Megha Singh msingh@bronxlatin.com

344

Music
MS Andrea Richardson arichardson@bronxlatin.com

438

HS Laurence Graber lgraber@bronxlatin.com

424B

Physical Education

Brian Harrington bharrington@bronxlatin.com

Gym

Science

6th/7th Lindsay Crotta lcrotta@bronxlatin.com

420B

9th/11th/12th Marina Webb mwebb@bronxlatin.com

427

10/11th Robert Peeples rpeeples@bronxlatin.com

425

8th/ 12th Leigh Hope Wood lwood@bronxlatin.com 424A

Social Studies

6th Sean Clark sclark@bronxlatin.com

422C

7th/8th Katarina Roman kroman@bronxlatin.com

402B

9th/ HS Teacher Leader Molly Brigham mbrigham@bronxlatin.com

431

10th/11th Jatera Simmons jsimmons@bronxlatin.com

345

9th/ 12th Erika Stahl estahl@bronxlatin.com

431

Spanish

9th/12th Nellys Cruz-Innabi ninnabi@bronxlatin.com

428

10th/11th Melissa Colón mcolon@bronxlatin.com

402A

MS Latin/ 12 AP Spanish Maria Garcia mgarcia@bronxlatin.com

421B

Special Education

6/7/8 Science/ SS Susan Diaz sdiaz@bronxlatin.com

402E

6/7/8 Math Philip Davies pdavies@bronxlatin.com

402D

6/7/8 ELA Kiara Peeples kpeeples@bronxlatin.com

340

HS Social Studies Meghan Clark mclark@bronxlatin.com

341

 HS Science Anna Polkowski apolkowski@bronxlatin.com

341

HS English Grace Loughney gloughney@bronxlatin.com

341

HS Math Melissa Clarke mclarke@bronxlatin.com

414

 MS/ HS SETSS Lynneve Nash lnash@bronxlatin.com

415

 MS ICT/ SETSS Ewlina Tarnowka letarnowka@bronxlatin.com

415