Teachers

 

Dept

Teachers

Email

Room

English

6th Barry Collins  bcollins@bronxlatin.com

421A

7th Adelia Gibson agibson@bronxlatin.com

422B

8th Rosilis Pelletier rpelletier@bronxlatin.com

402B

9th Shareen Silva ssilva@bronxlatin.com

430

11th/12th Franchesca Ho Sang fhosang@bronxlatin.com

342

10th/11th/12th Charles Stewart cstewart@bronxlatin.com 

342

ESL

MS Taina Benjamin tbenjamin@bronxlatin.com

420A

MS Jared Wood jwood@bronxlatin.com

402B

HS Matthew Deleo mdeleo@bronxlatin.com

341

HS Sante Mastriana smastriana@bronxlatin.com

341

Mathematics

6th Candace Trencher ctrencher@bronxlatin.com

420A

7th Tahira Long-Grandison tGrandison@bronxlatin.com

422A

8th Stephanie Schwartz sschwartz@bronxlatin.com

402C

9th Sonia Tharathattel stharathattel@bronxlatin.com

432

10th/ 12th Caitlin McCaffrey cmccaffrey@bronxlatin.com

343

11th/ 12th Megha Singh msingh@bronxlatin.com

344

Music

6/7/10th Andrea Richardson arichardson@bronxlatin.com

438

8/9/11/12th Laurence Graber lgraber@bronxlatin.com

424B

Physical Education

 6 – 12th Brian Harrington bharrington@bronxlatin.com

Gym

Science

6th/7th Pablo Herrera pherrera@bronxlatin.com

420B

8th Lindsay Crotta lcrotta@bronxlatin.com

402A

9th/10th Leigh Hope Wood lwood@bronxlatin.com

427

9th/10th Aida Rosenbaum arosenbaum@bronxlatin.com

345

10th/11th Ashley Almonte aalmonte@bronxlatin.com

425

Social Studies

6th Ruben Tineo rtineo@bronxlatin.com

421B

7th/8th Christina Maldonado cmaldonado@bronxlatin.com

422C

9th/12th Jatera Simmons jsimmons@bronxlatin.com

431

10th Katarina Roman kroman@bronxlatin.com

431

11th/12th Husna Evans hevans@bronxlatin.com

422A

Spanish

9th/10th Nellys Cruz-Innabi ninnabi@bronxlatin.com

428

11th/12th Vana Gonzalez vgonzalez@bronxlatin.com

428

Special Education

6/7/8 ELA Charles MacKenzie cmackenzie@bronxlatin.com

339

6/7/8 Science/ SS Susan Diaz sdiaz@bronxlatin.com

402E

6/7/8 Math Philip Davies pdavies@bronxlatin.com

402D

6th Grade ICT Joseph Blakely  jblakely@bronxlatin.com

421B

7th Grade ICT Jaznelle Alston  jalston@bronxlatin.com

422D

8th Grade ICT Keith Mueller  kmueller@bronxlatin.com

402B

HS Social Studies Eddie Liu eliu@bronxlatin.com

422A

 HS Science Elizabeth Jacob ejacob@bronxlatin.com

425

HS English Abagail Maier amaier@bronxlatin.com

430

HS Math Sohee Shin sshin@bronxlatin.com

432

 Special Education Coordinator Lynneve Nash lnash@bronxlatin.com

415

Technology/Art

MS Technology Janise Rivera Manzanet jriveramanzanet@bronxlatin.com

413

HS Art John Riveaux jriveaux@bronxlatin.com

424A

Director of College Counseling (CBI)

11th/12th Katy Nowiszewski knowiszewski@bronxlatin.com

340

High School Guidance

9th and 10th Grade Mila Cota Duran mcotaduran@bronxlatin.com

429

11th and 12th Grade Grace Haggerty ghaggerty@bronxlatin.com

429

 

Middle School Guidance

6 – 8th Cynthia Klebon cklebon@bronxlatin.com

405

6 – 8th Sarah Tierney stierney@bronxlatin.com

420